Skip to content
Federal contract

Dri, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Nashville, TN

Dri, Inc.Nashville, Davidson County, TNUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $3M contract with Dri, Inc. on Jun 29, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Nashville, Tennessee. The work is planned to end Jul 2027.

Obligated
$3M ($2,961,475)
Planned end
Jul 17, 2027 (2027-07-17)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this purchase order with Dri, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Dri, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 3, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,961,475Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Contract type
Purchase orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Award ID (PIID)
36C24926P0417Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
Product or service (PSC)
Z1DA Maintenance of hospitals and infirmariesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417

Dates

Signed
2026-06-29Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-18Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-07-17Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
NashvilleCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
County
DavidsonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
State
TennesseeState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417
ZIP code
37212ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417

What the contract is for

Ahu refurbishment

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 3, 2026 · Record: 36C24926P0417

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Dri, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Nashville, TN”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/dri-inc-nashville-tn-fa_87c47bef1c7a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts