Skip to content
Federal contract

Cf Solutions LLC · Flooring · Washington, DC

Cf Solutions LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Public Buildings Service signed a $1M contract with Cf Solutions LLC on Jan 29, 2026 for flooring in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Jul 2027.

Obligated
$1M ($1,016,347)
Planned end
Jul 22, 2027 (2027-07-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 9 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Public Buildings Service signed this bpa call with Cf Solutions LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cf Solutions LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 16, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,016,347Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Agency
General Services AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Buying office
Public Buildings ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Contract type
BPA callContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Award ID (PIID)
47PH5426F0032Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032

Work

Work
FlooringWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Industry (NAICS)
238330 Flooring contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
Product or service (PSC)
Z1AA Maintenance of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032

Dates

Signed
2026-01-29Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-02Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-07-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032
ZIP code
20503ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032

What the contract is for

Neob 5th floor abatement

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 47PH5426F0032

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cf Solutions LLC · Flooring · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cf-solutions-llc-washington-dc-fa_89e1d8c47c8b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts