Skip to content
Federal contract

Cci Facility Contractors, LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC

Cci Facility Contractors, LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Public Buildings Service signed a $2.5M contract with Cci Facility Contractors, LLC on Aug 6, 2026 for commercial building construction in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Feb 2028.

Obligated
$2.5M ($2,486,367)
Planned end
Feb 21, 2028 (2028-02-21)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 16 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Public Buildings Service signed this delivery order with Cci Facility Contractors, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cci Facility Contractors, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 20, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,486,367Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Agency
General Services AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Buying office
Public Buildings ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Award ID (PIID)
47PE5226F0220Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220

Dates

Signed
2026-08-06Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-06Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-02-21Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220
ZIP code
20520ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220

What the contract is for

Task order for emergency facade repairs located at the harry s. truman building(dc0046zz), 2201 c st. nw. washington, dc 20520.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 47PE5226F0220

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cci Facility Contractors, LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cci-facility-contractors-llc-washington-dc-fa_fd8b56adfde7, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts