Skip to content
Federal contract

Bookcliff Partners, LLC · Commercial building construction · Dinosaur, CO

Bookcliff Partners, LLCDinosaur, Moffat County, COUpdated

National Park Service signed a $13M contract with Bookcliff Partners, LLC on Mar 4, 2026 for commercial building construction in Dinosaur, Colorado. The work is planned to end Apr 2028.

Obligated
$13M ($13,013,516)
Planned end
Apr 22, 2028 (2028-04-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Bookcliff Partners, LLC

  • Buying office

    National Park Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this definitive contract with Bookcliff Partners, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Bookcliff Partners, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 14, 2026
Obligated so far
$13,013,516Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Award ID (PIID)
140P2026C0002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
Product or service (PSC)
Y1AZ Construction of other administrative facilities and service buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002

Dates

Signed
2026-03-04Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-04Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-04-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
DinosaurCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
County
MoffatCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
State
ColoradoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002
ZIP code
81610ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002

What the contract is for

The project is located at dinosaur national monument, dinosaur, co

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Bookcliff Partners, LLC · Commercial building construction · Dinosaur, CO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/bookcliff-partners-llc-dinosaur-co-fa_d15df80c1464, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts