BEAD project
Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084
Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084 (CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084) is a broadband project record in Washington. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,399,588.00. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Sep 5, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Washington Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $1,399,588.00Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 433Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- LBR Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Recorded deployment technology
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Linked award holder
MiFiber Holding, LLCcompany
Project location
Washington BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-025project
Same state and a recorded technology
Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-055project
Same state and a recorded technology
Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-056project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:WA:CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Washington broadband project CM61-BEAD-WA-26-96212-084”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/washington-broadband-project-cm61-bead-wa-26-96212-084-pr_9d82b11773e1a8c87f20, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.