BEAD project
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85761
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OR-85761
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85761 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85761) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $25,639,040.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Sep 5, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-OR-85761 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Oregon Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $25,639,040.00Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 1,505Reporting period: 2026-09-05 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-03-03Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-02-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
Comcast Corporationcompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Oregon BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85090project
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85176project
Same state and a recorded technology
Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85285project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: program79:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85761
Cite or correct this record
Kapwork Grow, “Oregon broadband project CM61-BEAD-OR-85761”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/projects/oregon-broadband-project-cm61-bead-or-85761-pr_40e722b2dfa45843c477, materially updated Sep 17, 2026.
Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.