BEAD state
Minnesota BEAD market
Minnesota has $651,839,368.20 in program allocation, $378,864,146.54 in reported awards, and $8,603,261.00 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
Sources: Minnesota program snapshotSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Program allocation
- $651,839,368.20Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Minnesota program snapshot
- Reported awarded funding
- $378,864,146.54Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Minnesota program snapshot
- Reported executed subawards
- $8,603,261.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
- Project records across tracker sources
- 94Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Minnesota program snapshot
- State-program milestone
- Contracts executed Sources: Minnesota program snapshot
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-104-1413 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-104-1413 (CM61-BEAD-MN-104-1413) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported award: $10,452,039.93. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1252 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1252 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1252) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $694,684.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1254 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1254 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1254) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,163,468.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1263 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1263 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1263) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $31,604.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1271 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1271 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1271) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,425,017.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1290 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1290 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1290) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $25,561,417.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1291 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1291 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1291) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $120,607.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1315 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1315 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1315) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,482,065.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1326 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1326 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1326) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,193,819.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1341 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1341 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1341) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $260,332.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1346 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1346 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1346) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $131,888.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1347 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1347 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1347) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $260,026.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1500 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1500 (CM61-BEAD-MN-11-1500) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,840,883.00. Linked award holder: Mediacom Communications Corp.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1373 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1373 (CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1373) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,127,321.00. Linked award holder: Consolidated Telephone Company. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1374 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1374 (CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1374) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,872,614.00. Linked award holder: Consolidated Telephone Company. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1375 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1375 (CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1375) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $284,266.00. Linked award holder: Consolidated Telephone Company. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1500 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1500 (CM61-BEAD-MN-15-1500) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,120,987.00. Linked award holder: Consolidated Telephone Company. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1264 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1264 (CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1264) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,809,650.00. Linked award holder: Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1274 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1274 (CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1274) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $415,800.00. Linked award holder: Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1321 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1321 (CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1321) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,878,300.00. Linked award holder: Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1500 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1500 (CM61-BEAD-MN-17-1500) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $17,716,142.00. Linked award holder: Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1266 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1266 (CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1266) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,614,206.00. Linked award holder: Wikstrom Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1360 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1360 (CM61-BEAD-MN-23-1360) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,223,777.00. Linked award holder: Wikstrom Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1268 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1268 (CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1268) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $194,479.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1279 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1279 (CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1279) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,414,099.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1343 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1343 (CM61-BEAD-MN-28-1343) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,377,748.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1262 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1262 (CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1262) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $14,887,270.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1316 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1316 (CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1316) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,545,820.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1334 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1334 (CM61-BEAD-MN-29-1334) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,033,536.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-30-1276 | Minnesota broadband project CM61-BEAD-MN-30-1276 (CM61-BEAD-MN-30-1276) is a broadband project record in Minnesota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $397,753.00. Linked award holder: Gardonville Cooperative Telephone Association. |
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Agreement executed | 1 |
| Not independently evidenced | 93 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Ace Telephone Association | Ace Telephone Association is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $9,073,026.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AMG Technology Investment Group LLC | AMG Technology Investment Group LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 169 project records and reports $140,589,612.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Arvig Enterprises, Inc. | Arvig Enterprises, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 9 project records and reports $7,277,104.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Charter Communications | Charter Communications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 32 project records and reports $207,108,818.20 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 237 project records and reports $802,330,861.67 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Consolidated Telephone Company | Consolidated Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $17,405,188.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| East Central Energy | East Central Energy is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $46,142,161.14 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Federated Rural Electric Association | Federated Rural Electric Association is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $11,881,405.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Gardonville Cooperative Telephone Association | Gardonville Cooperative Telephone Association is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $2,105,698.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| IBT Group USA, LLC | IBT Group USA, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $59,049,570.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Johnson Telephone Company | Johnson Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $2,234,685.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mediacom Communications Corp. | Mediacom Communications Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 48 project records and reports $161,575,685.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Association | Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Association is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $18,555,112.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Midcontinent Communications | Midcontinent Communications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 17 project records and reports $88,083,070.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mille Lacs Energy Cooperative | Mille Lacs Energy Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $2,357,785.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Nuvera Communications, Inc. | Nuvera Communications, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $25,703,373.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative | Paul Bunyan Rural Telephone Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $25,819,892.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1719 project records and reports $507,966,561.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Wikstrom Telephone Company, Inc. | Wikstrom Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $3,837,983.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Woodstock Telephone Company | Woodstock Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,080,000.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Related records
Technology in this market
Cable BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Comcast Corporationcompany
Company linked to this market
Consolidated Telephone Companycompany
Company linked to this market
Federated Rural Electric Associationcompany
Technology in this market
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Gardonville Cooperative Telephone Associationcompany
Company linked to this market
IBT Group USA, LLCcompany
Technology in this market
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
LEO Satellite BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Meeker Cooperative Light & Power Associationcompany
Company linked to this market
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.company
Company linked to this market
Woodstock Telephone Companycompany
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
East Central Energy subaward executed
$8,603,261 from STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF EMPLOYMENT & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, THE
Event date: · First observed:
CM61-BEAD-MN-4-1270: subgrantee agreement executed
USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MN-4-1270.
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Minnesota program snapshotAs of: Aug 22, 2026 · Record: state:MN
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026