Skip to content
Federal contract

Ttg Utilities, Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Fort Hood, TX

Ttg Utilities, IncFort Hood, Bell County, TXUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $4.3M contract with Ttg Utilities, Inc on Dec 9, 2025 for highway, street and bridge construction in Fort Hood, Texas. The work is planned to end Oct 2026.

Obligated
$4.3M ($4,263,907)
Planned end
Oct 30, 2026 (2026-10-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 7 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 10 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 10 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Ttg Utilities, Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Ttg Utilities, IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 25, 2026
Obligated so far
$4,263,907Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Award ID (PIID)
W9115126FA018Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
Product or service (PSC)
Z2LB Repair or alteration of highways/roads/streets/bridges/railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018

Dates

Signed
2025-12-09Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-12-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-10-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Fort HoodCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
County
BellCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
State
TexasState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018
ZIP code
76544ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018

What the contract is for

The purpose of this project is to repair / replace partial or complete components of the existing pavement to serve better for the vehicles and equipment parked and maintained at the facility.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W9115126FA018

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Ttg Utilities, Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Fort Hood, TX”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/ttg-utilities-inc-fort-hood-tx-fa_9917f07cd271, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts