Skip to content
Federal contract

Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2 · Commercial building construction · Zuni, NM

Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2Zuni, McKinley County, NMUpdated

Indian Health Service signed a $2.5M contract with Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2 on Feb 17, 2026 for commercial building construction in Zuni, New Mexico. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$2.5M ($2,491,041)
Planned end
Nov 30, 2026 (2026-11-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 38 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 8 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 8 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Indian Health Service signed this definitive contract with Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Feb 17, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,491,041Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Agency
Department of Health and Human ServicesAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Buying office
Indian Health ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Award ID (PIID)
75H70126C00014Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
Product or service (PSC)
Z2DA Repair or alteration of hospitals and infirmariesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014

Dates

Signed
2026-02-17Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-02-17Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ZuniCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
County
McKinleyCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
State
New MexicoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014
ZIP code
87327ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014

What the contract is for

Zuni roof replacement and fall protection construction, aq22zs004

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 17, 2026 · Record: 75H70126C00014

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Tri Coast-Pac Tech JV 2 · Commercial building construction · Zuni, NM”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/tri-coast-pac-tech-jv-2-zuni-nm-fa_0bdb9b4b2b57, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts