Skip to content
Federal contract

Terra Site Constructors LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC

Terra Site Constructors LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

National Park Service signed a $10.5M contract with Terra Site Constructors LLC on Dec 11, 2025 for commercial building construction in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$10.5M ($10,525,405)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 1 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 10 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 10 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this delivery order with Terra Site Constructors LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Terra Site Constructors LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 10, 2026
Obligated so far
$10,525,405Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Award ID (PIID)
140P2026F0024Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
Product or service (PSC)
Z2QA Repair or alteration of restoration of real property (public or private)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024

Dates

Signed
2025-12-11Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-12-11Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-04Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024
ZIP code
20004ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024

What the contract is for

Nama 350892 freedom plaza beautification and fountain rehabilitation

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: 140P2026F0024

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Terra Site Constructors LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/terra-site-constructors-llc-washington-dc-fa_efb3fb39c91d, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts