Skip to content
Federal contract

Rhi LLC · Commercial building construction · Oklahoma City, OK

Rhi LLCOklahoma City, Oklahoma County, OKUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $1.4M contract with Rhi LLC on Jan 20, 2026 for commercial building construction in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,385,207)
Planned end
Nov 12, 2026 (2026-11-12)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 19 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 9 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 9 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this delivery order with Rhi LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Rhi LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Feb 2, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,385,207Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Award ID (PIID)
36C25926N0199Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
Product or service (PSC)
Z2DA Repair or alteration of hospitals and infirmariesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199

Dates

Signed
2026-01-20Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-01-26Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-12Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Oklahoma CityCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
County
OklahomaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
State
OklahomaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199
ZIP code
73104ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199

What the contract is for

Matoc

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 2, 2026 · Record: 36C25926N0199

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Rhi LLC · Commercial building construction · Oklahoma City, OK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/rhi-llc-oklahoma-city-ok-fa_3c16d6388d4a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts