Skip to content
Federal contract

Reese Equipment Company LLC · Commercial building construction · Fort Leonard Wood, MO

Reese Equipment Company LLCFort Leonard Wood, Pulaski County, MOUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $1.4M contract with Reese Equipment Company LLC on Jun 22, 2026 for commercial building construction in Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,409,794)
Planned end
Nov 30, 2026 (2026-11-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 37 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Reese Equipment Company LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Reese Equipment Company LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 22, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,409,794Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Award ID (PIID)
W911S726FA163Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
Product or service (PSC)
M1AZ Operation of other administrative facilities and service buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163

Dates

Signed
2026-06-22Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-29Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Fort Leonard WoodCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
County
PulaskiCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
State
MissouriState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163
ZIP code
65473ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163

What the contract is for

Replace air cooled chillers buildings 829,830,831

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 22, 2026 · Record: W911S726FA163

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Reese Equipment Company LLC · Commercial building construction · Fort Leonard Wood, MO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/reese-equipment-company-llc-fort-leonard-wood-mo-fa_387c9665cfe6, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts