Skip to content
Federal contract

Patriot Construction, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Philadelphia, PA

Patriot Construction, Inc.Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PAUpdated

Public Buildings Service signed a $5.5M contract with Patriot Construction, Inc. on Aug 12, 2026 for commercial building construction in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The work is planned to end Aug 2027.

Obligated
$5.5M ($5,466,332)
Planned end
Aug 31, 2027 (2027-08-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 10 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 1 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Public Buildings Service signed this delivery order with Patriot Construction, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Patriot Construction, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 26, 2026
Obligated so far
$5,466,332Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Agency
General Services AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Buying office
Public Buildings ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Award ID (PIID)
47PB5126F0014Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014

Dates

Signed
2026-08-12Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-08-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
PhiladelphiaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
County
PhiladelphiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
State
PennsylvaniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014
ZIP code
19106ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014

What the contract is for

Award for condenser water piping replacement, william j. green jr. federal building, philadelphia, pa

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 26, 2026 · Record: 47PB5126F0014

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Patriot Construction, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Philadelphia, PA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/patriot-construction-inc-philadelphia-pa-fa_5ec4e57dae07, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts