Skip to content
Federal contract

Olgoonik General, LLC · Heavy civil construction · Branson, MO

Olgoonik General, LLCBranson, Taney County, MOUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $1.2M contract with Olgoonik General, LLC on Mar 1, 2026 for heavy civil construction in Branson, Missouri. The work is planned to end Apr 2026.

Obligated
$1.2M ($1,154,613)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 6 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Olgoonik General, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Olgoonik General, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 10, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,154,613Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Award ID (PIID)
W9127S26FA045Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045

Work

Work
Heavy civil constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Industry (NAICS)
237990 Other heavy and civil engineering constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
Product or service (PSC)
Y1QA Construction of restoration of real property (public or private)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045

Dates

Signed
2026-03-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-04-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
BransonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
County
TaneyCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
State
MissouriState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045
ZIP code
65616ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045

What the contract is for

Site preparation for temporary building, ucic-mcx compound, taney county, missouri. all shall be complete within sixty (60) calendar days of receipt of notice to proceed.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 10, 2026 · Record: W9127S26FA045

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Olgoonik General, LLC · Heavy civil construction · Branson, MO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/olgoonik-general-llc-branson-mo-fa_0b4b9edbf347, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts