Skip to content
Federal contract

Mirador Enterprises, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Fort Bliss, TX

Mirador Enterprises, Inc.Fort Bliss, El Paso County, TXUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $1.1M contract with Mirador Enterprises, Inc. on Jun 11, 2026 for commercial building construction in Fort Bliss, Texas. The work is planned to end Mar 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,081,404)
Planned end
Mar 22, 2027 (2027-03-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Mirador Enterprises, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 5 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this definitive contract with Mirador Enterprises, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Mirador Enterprises, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 16, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,081,404Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Award ID (PIID)
W9126G26CA024Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024

Dates

Signed
2026-06-11Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-25Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-03-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Fort BlissCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
County
El PasoCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
State
TexasState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024
ZIP code
79916ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024

What the contract is for

Bliss building repairs - bird abatement buildings b11291, 11292, 11293, 11294

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 16, 2026 · Record: W9126G26CA024

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Mirador Enterprises, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Fort Bliss, TX”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/mirador-enterprises-inc-fort-bliss-tx-fa_09bb679186a1, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts