Skip to content
Federal contract

Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Omaha, NE

Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc.Omaha, Douglas County, NEUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $1.1M contract with Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc. on Aug 19, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Omaha, Nebraska. The work is planned to end Apr 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,134,978)
Planned end
Apr 15, 2027 (2027-04-15)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Department of Veterans Affairs

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this purchase order with Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,134,978Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Contract type
Purchase orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Award ID (PIID)
36C26326P0659Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
Product or service (PSC)
J041 Maint/repair/rebuild of equipment- refrigeration, air conditioning, and air circulating equipmentProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659

Dates

Signed
2026-08-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-15Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-04-15Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
OmahaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
County
DouglasCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
State
NebraskaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659
ZIP code
68105ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659

What the contract is for

Hvac repair or upgrade

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 36C26326P0659

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Mark-Vii Enterprises, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Omaha, NE”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/mark-vii-enterprises-inc-omaha-ne-fa_b0264566fb5a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts