Skip to content
Federal contract

Marine Solutions Inc · Heavy civil construction · Spiro, OK

Marine Solutions IncSpiro, Leflore County, OKUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $9.3M contract with Marine Solutions Inc on Feb 11, 2026 for heavy civil construction in Spiro, Oklahoma. The work is planned to end Aug 2027.

Obligated
$9.3M ($9,340,000)
Planned end
Aug 15, 2027 (2027-08-15)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Marine Solutions Inc

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 10 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 8 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this definitive contract with Marine Solutions Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Marine Solutions IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 14, 2026
Obligated so far
$9,340,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Award ID (PIID)
W912BV26CA008Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008

Work

Work
Heavy civil constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Industry (NAICS)
237990 Other heavy and civil engineering constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
Product or service (PSC)
Y1QA Construction of restoration of real property (public or private)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008

Dates

Signed
2026-02-11Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-11Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-08-15Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
SpiroCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
County
LefloreCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
State
OklahomaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008
ZIP code
74959ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008

What the contract is for

Wd mayo alignment cell (previously w912bv25r0008)

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 14, 2026 · Record: W912BV26CA008

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Marine Solutions Inc · Heavy civil construction · Spiro, OK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/marine-solutions-inc-spiro-ok-fa_323583b237c9, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts