Skip to content
Federal contract

Lhh Construction Services, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Arnold Afb, TN

Lhh Construction Services, Inc.Arnold Afb, Coffee County, TNUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1.3M contract with Lhh Construction Services, Inc. on May 22, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Arnold Afb, Tennessee. The work is planned to end Feb 2027.

Obligated
$1.3M ($1,329,502)
Planned end
Feb 19, 2027 (2027-02-19)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 4 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Lhh Construction Services, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Lhh Construction Services, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 22, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,329,502Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Award ID (PIID)
FA910126FB046Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046

Dates

Signed
2026-05-22Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-22Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-02-19Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Arnold AfbCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
County
CoffeeCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
State
TennesseeState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046
ZIP code
37389ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046

What the contract is for

Replace hvac 7v operations building 1077

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 22, 2026 · Record: FA910126FB046

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Lhh Construction Services, Inc. · Plumbing and HVAC · Arnold Afb, TN”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/lhh-construction-services-inc-arnold-afb-tn-fa_dcdb38455789, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts