Skip to content
Federal contract

Khotol Services Corporation · Commercial building construction · Belton, MO

Khotol Services CorporationBelton, Cass County, MOUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $1.6M contract with Khotol Services Corporation on Mar 24, 2026 for commercial building construction in Belton, Missouri. The work is planned to end Apr 2027.

Obligated
$1.6M ($1,649,257)
Planned end
Apr 3, 2027 (2027-04-03)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Khotol Services Corporation

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Khotol Services Corporation.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Khotol Services CorporationPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 24, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,649,257Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Award ID (PIID)
W911SA26FA112Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112

Dates

Signed
2026-03-24Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-24Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-04-03Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
BeltonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
County
CassCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
State
MissouriState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112
ZIP code
64012ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112

What the contract is for

Ozark task order

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 24, 2026 · Record: W911SA26FA112

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Khotol Services Corporation · Commercial building construction · Belton, MO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/khotol-services-corporation-belton-mo-fa_4cb6897a79de, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts