Skip to content
Federal contract

Gy6, LLC · Oil and gas pipelines · Cusick, WA

Gy6, LLCCusick, Pend Oreille County, WAUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $4.3M contract with Gy6, LLC on Jul 17, 2026 for oil and gas pipelines in Cusick, Washington. The work is planned to end Oct 2027.

Obligated
$4.3M ($4,265,609)
Planned end
Oct 11, 2027 (2027-10-11)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 12 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Gy6, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Gy6, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 17, 2026
Obligated so far
$4,265,609Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Award ID (PIID)
FA890326F0039Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039

Work

Work
Oil and gas pipelinesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Industry (NAICS)
237120 Oil and gas pipeline and related structures constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
Product or service (PSC)
Y1NA Construction of fuel supply facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039

Dates

Signed
2026-07-17Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-17Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-10-11Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
CusickCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
County
Pend OreilleCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
State
WashingtonState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039
ZIP code
99119ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039

What the contract is for

Cusick survival school, wa repairs and upgrade the helicopter fueling area fa8903-25-d-0045.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: FA890326F0039

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Gy6, LLC · Oil and gas pipelines · Cusick, WA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/gy6-llc-cusick-wa-fa_4332cbd0fa55, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts