Skip to content
Federal contract

Facility Products & Services LLC · Roofing · North Charleston, SC

Facility Products & Services LLCNorth Charleston, Charleston County, SCUpdated

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center signed a $4.7M contract with Facility Products & Services LLC on Sep 25, 2026 for roofing in North Charleston, South Carolina. The work is planned to end Nov 2027.

Obligated
$4.7M ($4,658,812)
Work starts
Nov 6, 2026 (2026-11-06)
Planned end
Nov 5, 2027 (2027-11-05)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Facility Products & Services LLC

  • Buying office

    Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 13 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. in 13 days

    Work startsPlanned

  3. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  4. 29 days ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Law Enforcement Training Center signed this purchase order with Facility Products & Services LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Facility Products & Services LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 25, 2026
Obligated so far
$4,658,812Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Agency
Department of Homeland SecurityAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Buying office
Federal Law Enforcement Training CenterBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Contract type
Purchase orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Award ID (PIID)
70LCHS26PPFB00035Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035

Work

Work
RoofingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Industry (NAICS)
238160 Roofing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035

Dates

Signed
2026-09-25Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-11-06Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-11-05Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
North CharlestonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
County
CharlestonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
State
South CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
ZIP code
29405ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035

What the contract is for

Multi-building roof repair and/or replacement

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 70LCHS26PPFB00035
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Facility Products & Services LLC · Roofing · North Charleston, SC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/facility-products-and-services-llc-north-charleston-sc-fa_493b3ffe95d9, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts