Skip to content
Federal contract

Dsl Builders LLC · Commercial building construction · Bridal Veil, OR

Dsl Builders LLCBridal Veil, Multnomah County, ORUpdated

Forest Service signed a $7.4M contract with Dsl Builders LLC on Dec 1, 2025 for commercial building construction in Bridal Veil, Oregon. The work is planned to end Dec 2027.

Obligated
$7.4M ($7,392,166)
Planned end
Dec 31, 2027 (2027-12-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Dsl Builders LLC

  • Buying office

    Forest Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 14 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 10 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 10 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Forest Service signed this delivery order with Dsl Builders LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Dsl Builders LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 15, 2026
Obligated so far
$7,392,166Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Buying office
Forest ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Award ID (PIID)
1240BH26F0002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
Product or service (PSC)
Z2QA Repair or alteration of restoration of real property (public or private)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002

Dates

Signed
2025-12-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-12-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-12-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Bridal VeilCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
County
MultnomahCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
State
OregonState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002
ZIP code
97010ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002

What the contract is for

Gaoa multnomah falls lodge rehabilitation

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 15, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Dsl Builders LLC · Commercial building construction · Bridal Veil, OR”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/dsl-builders-llc-bridal-veil-or-fa_4a1a8dcc66e9, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts