Skip to content
Federal contract

Coho Construction Management LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC

Coho Construction Management LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management signed a $10.1M contract with Coho Construction Management LLC on Sep 4, 2026 for commercial building construction in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Sep 2028.

Obligated
$10.1M ($10,131,954)
Planned end
Sep 9, 2028 (2028-09-09)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Coho Construction Management LLC

  • Buying office

    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 43 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 1 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management signed this definitive contract with Coho Construction Management LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Coho Construction Management LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 4, 2026
Obligated so far
$10,131,954Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Agency
Department of LaborAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Buying office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and ManagementBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Award ID (PIID)
1605C326C0008Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
Product or service (PSC)
Y1AB Construction of conference space and facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008

Dates

Signed
2026-09-04Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-09-09Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008
ZIP code
20210ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008

What the contract is for

Upgrades to frances perkins building (fpb) public meeting spaces auditorium, great hall and mezzanine

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 4, 2026 · Record: 1605C326C0008

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Coho Construction Management LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/coho-construction-management-llc-washington-dc-fa_854ded0a96af, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts