Skip to content
Federal contract

Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLC · Commercial building construction · Anchorage, AK

Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLCAnchorage, Anchorage County, AKUpdated

Federal Bureau of Investigation signed a $31.7M contract with Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLC on Apr 6, 2026 for commercial building construction in Anchorage, Alaska. The work is planned to end Feb 2028.

Obligated
$31.7M ($31,743,430)
Planned end
Feb 17, 2028 (2028-02-17)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 16 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Bureau of Investigation signed this definitive contract with Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 17, 2026
Obligated so far
$31,743,430Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Agency
Department of JusticeAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Buying office
Federal Bureau of InvestigationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Award ID (PIID)
15F06726C0000367Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
Product or service (PSC)
Y1AA Construction of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367

Dates

Signed
2026-04-06Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-08Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-02-17Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
AnchorageCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
County
AnchorageCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
State
AlaskaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
ZIP code
99501ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367

What the contract is for

A: project title: multi-purpose range complex (mprc) b: set aside: none/full and open c. magnitude of construction: estimated between $25,000,001 and $100,000,000.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Aug 17, 2026 · Record: 15F06726C0000367
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cci Utility and Construction Services, LLC · Commercial building construction · Anchorage, AK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cci-utility-and-construction-services-llc-anchorage-ak-fa_fc1d93dbf132, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts