Skip to content
Federal contract

Cci Facility Contractors, LLC · Power and communication lines · Cape Canaveral, FL

Cci Facility Contractors, LLCCape Canaveral, Brevard County, FLUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $4.3M contract with Cci Facility Contractors, LLC on Mar 31, 2026 for power and communication lines in Cape Canaveral, Florida. The work is planned to end Oct 2027.

Obligated
$4.3M ($4,320,076)
Planned end
Oct 13, 2027 (2027-10-13)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Cci Facility Contractors, LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 12 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this definitive contract with Cci Facility Contractors, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cci Facility Contractors, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 27, 2026
Obligated so far
$4,320,076Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Award ID (PIID)
W9127826CA010Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010

Work

Work
Power and communication linesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Industry (NAICS)
237130 Power and communication line and related structures constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010

Dates

Signed
2026-03-31Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-10-13Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Cape CanaveralCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
County
BrevardCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
State
FloridaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010
ZIP code
32920ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010

What the contract is for

Install emergency generator at morell operations center, cape canaveral space force station, fl

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: W9127826CA010

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cci Facility Contractors, LLC · Power and communication lines · Cape Canaveral, FL”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cci-facility-contractors-llc-cape-canaveral-fl-fa_509120fb564a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts