Skip to content
Federal contract

Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLC · Heavy civil construction · Suisun City, CA

Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLCSuisun City, Solano County, CAUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $3.3M contract with Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLC on Jul 1, 2026 for heavy civil construction in Suisun City, California. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$3.3M ($3,326,350)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 38 days ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this definitive contract with Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 1, 2026
Obligated so far
$3,326,350Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Award ID (PIID)
W912P726CA018Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018

Work

Work
Heavy civil constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Industry (NAICS)
237990 Other heavy and civil engineering constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
Product or service (PSC)
Y1KF Construction of dredging facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018

Dates

Signed
2026-07-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-16Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Suisun CityCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
County
SolanoCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
State
CaliforniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018
ZIP code
94585ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018

What the contract is for

Suisun bay channel and ny slough fy26 maintenance dredging project

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: W912P726CA018

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cam-Dutra Jv-Ii LLC · Heavy civil construction · Suisun City, CA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cam-dutra-jv-ii-llc-suisun-city-ca-fa_df74a6184781, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts