Skip to content
Federal contract

Brand Construction LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Temple, TX

Brand Construction LLCTemple, Bell County, TXUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $1.8M contract with Brand Construction LLC on Jul 1, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Temple, Texas. The work is planned to end Jan 2027.

Obligated
$1.8M ($1,770,296)
Planned end
Jan 27, 2027 (2027-01-27)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 3 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this definitive contract with Brand Construction LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Brand Construction LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 24, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,770,296Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Award ID (PIID)
36C25726C0078Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
Product or service (PSC)
J041 Maint/repair/rebuild of equipment- refrigeration, air conditioning, and air circulating equipmentProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078

Dates

Signed
2026-07-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-01-27Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
TempleCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
County
BellCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
State
TexasState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078
ZIP code
76504ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078

What the contract is for

Eo 14398 emergency surgery dx chiller replacement

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 36C25726C0078

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Brand Construction LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Temple, TX”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/brand-construction-llc-temple-tx-fa_4e80b18625a1, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts