Skip to content
Federal contract

AT&T Enterprises, LLC · Wired telecommunications carriers · Washington, DC

AT&T Enterprises, LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Federal Emergency Management Agency signed a $5.6M contract with AT&T Enterprises, LLC on Sep 27, 2026 for wired telecommunications carriers in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Dec 2027.

Obligated
$5.6M ($5,595,638)
Planned end
Dec 29, 2027 (2027-12-29)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 14 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 26 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 26 days ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Emergency Management Agency signed this delivery order with AT&T Enterprises, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
AT&T Enterprises, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 28, 2026
Obligated so far
$5,595,638Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Agency
Department of Homeland SecurityAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Buying office
Federal Emergency Management AgencyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Award ID (PIID)
70FA3026F00000246Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246

Work

Work
Wired telecommunications carriersWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Industry (NAICS)
517110 Wired telecommunications carriersIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
Product or service (PSC)
DG10 It and telecom - network as a serviceProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246

Dates

Signed
2026-09-27Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-27Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-12-29Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
ZIP code
20472ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246

What the contract is for

Provide services contact center capability modernization program

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70FA3026F00000246
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “AT&T Enterprises, LLC · Wired telecommunications carriers · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/at-and-t-enterprises-llc-washington-dc-fa_cc97f8cc75e0, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts