BEAD state
Iowa BEAD market
Iowa has $415,331,313.00 in program allocation, $182,302,422.06 in reported awards, and $166,810,012.86 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
Sources: Iowa program snapshotSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Program allocation
- $415,331,313.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Iowa program snapshot
- Reported awarded funding
- $182,302,422.06Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Iowa program snapshot
- Reported executed subawards
- $166,810,012.86Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
- Project records across tracker sources
- 109Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Iowa program snapshot
- State-program milestone
- Contracts executed Sources: Iowa program snapshot
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628632 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628632 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628632) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $429,750.17. Linked award holder: Sharon Telephone Company (IA). |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628642 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628642 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628642) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,604,935.41. Linked award holder: Coon Valley Cooperative Telephone Association, Inc.. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628652 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628652 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628652) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $558,660.87. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Cooperative of Shellsburg. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628742 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628742 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628742) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,514,666.82. Linked award holder: Jefferson Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628790 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628790 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628790) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $422,366.99. Linked award holder: Rock Port Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628816 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628816 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628816) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,257,429.31. Linked award holder: Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628856 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628856 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628856) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $210,063.75. Linked award holder: F&B Communications, Inc.. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628959 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-628959 (CM61-BEAD-IA-628959) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $288,213.54. Linked award holder: Long Lines. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629119 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629119 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629119) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $24,026.99. Linked award holder: Casey Mutual Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629149 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629149 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629149) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $229,941.19. Linked award holder: Alpine Communications, LLC. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629330 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629330 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629330) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,304,353.97. Linked award holder: Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629357 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629357 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629357) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $598,837.00. Linked award holder: Sully Telephone Association. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629375 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629375 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629375) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $73,587.00. Linked award holder: Palmer Mutual Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629595 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629595 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629595) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $305,681.82. Linked award holder: Reinbeck Municipal Telecommunications Utility. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629671 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629671 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629671) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $604,941.90. Linked award holder: Mutual Telephone Company of Morning Sun, Iowa. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629681 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629681 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629681) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $689,652.76. Linked award holder: Harmony Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629727 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629727 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629727) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $381,669.37. Linked award holder: Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629756 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629756 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629756) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $625,468.44. Linked award holder: Cascade Communications Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629769 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629769 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629769) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,087,070.74. Linked award holder: Partner Communications Cooperative. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629818 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629818 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629818) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $73,395.00. Linked award holder: Ace Telephone Association. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629819 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629819 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629819) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $617,010.63. Linked award holder: Ace Telephone Association. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629923 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629923 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629923) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,484,339.16. Linked award holder: Farmers Telephone Company-Batavia. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629959 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629959 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629959) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $265,230.07. Linked award holder: City of Muscatine, Iowa. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629963 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-629963 (CM61-BEAD-IA-629963) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,445,824.78. Linked award holder: Breda Telephone Corp.. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630001 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630001 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630001) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $554,698.08. Linked award holder: Mabel Cooperative Telephone Company. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630034 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630034 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630034) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $367,730.44. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630062 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630062 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630062) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,391,712.85. Linked award holder: Partner Communications Cooperative. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630092 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630092 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630092) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,014,660.38. Linked award holder: Miles Cooperative Telephone Association. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630108 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630108 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630108) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $451,293.93. Linked award holder: City of Muscatine, Iowa. |
| Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630109 | Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630109 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630109) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $246,218.00. Linked award holder: City of Muscatine, Iowa. |
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 109 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Ace Telephone Association | Ace Telephone Association is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $9,073,026.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Alpine Communications, LLC | Alpine Communications, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $229,941.19 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AMG Technology Investment Group LLC | AMG Technology Investment Group LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 169 project records and reports $140,589,612.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Breda Telephone Corp. | Breda Telephone Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $4,824,472.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Butler-Bremer Mutual Telephone Company | Butler-Bremer Mutual Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,305,719.20 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Cascade Communications Company | Cascade Communications Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $1,171,875.74 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Casey Mutual Telephone Company | Casey Mutual Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $24,026.99 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative | Citizens Mutual Telephone Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $8,421,033.68 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| City of Muscatine, Iowa | City of Muscatine, Iowa is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $1,312,388.65 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Colo Telephone Company | Colo Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $778,981.06 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Coon Valley Cooperative Telephone Association, Inc. | Coon Valley Cooperative Telephone Association, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,604,935.41 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Cumberland Telephone Company | Cumberland Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $371,870.46 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Dumont Telephone Company | Dumont Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,508,427.52 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| F&B Communications, Inc. | F&B Communications, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $210,063.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company-Moulton | Farmers Mutual Cooperative Telephone Company-Moulton is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $351,924.98 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Mutual Telephone Cooperative of Shellsburg | Farmers Mutual Telephone Cooperative of Shellsburg is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $5,043,063.48 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Telephone Company-Batavia | Farmers Telephone Company-Batavia is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $2,484,339.16 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation | Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $24,039,077.40 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Harmony Telephone Company | Harmony Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $689,652.76 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hawkeye Telephone Company | Hawkeye Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $492,715.18 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Huxley Communications Cooperative | Huxley Communications Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $4,267,787.73 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Jefferson Telephone Company | Jefferson Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $1,617,923.28 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Kalona Cooperative Telephone Company | Kalona Cooperative Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $1,914,342.99 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| LICT Corporation | LICT Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $58,663,961.42 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Long Lines | Long Lines is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $943,457.77 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mabel Cooperative Telephone Company | Mabel Cooperative Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $554,698.08 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative | Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $5,257,429.31 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Company | Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $381,669.37 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mechanicsville Telephone Company | Mechanicsville Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $424,125.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mediacom Communications Corp. | Mediacom Communications Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 48 project records and reports $161,575,685.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Browse all companies linked to project records — public access, no signup required
Related records
Company linked to this market
Breda Telephone Corp.company
Company linked to this market
Cascade Communications Companycompany
Company linked to this market
City of Muscatine, Iowacompany
Company linked to this market
F&B Communications, Inc.company
Company linked to this market
Farmers Telephone Company-Bataviacompany
Technology in this market
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
LEO Satellite BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Long Linescompany
Company linked to this market
MTC Technologiescompany
Company linked to this market
Sharon Telephone Company (IA)company
Technology in this market
Unlicensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. subawards executed
$6,049,157 across 2 subawards from IOWA DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT
Event date: · First observed:
Mediacom subaward executed
$2,123,378 from IOWA DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT
Event date: · First observed:
Citizens Mutual Telephone subaward executed
$2,327,436 from IOWA DEPARTMENT MANAGEMENT
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Iowa program snapshotAs of: Aug 22, 2026 · Record: state:IA
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026