BEAD project
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530 (CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530) is a broadband project record in Arizona. Recorded technology: Other, Fiber. Reported award: $6,994,619.00. Linked award holder: Tohono O'Odham Utility Authority.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Arizona Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $6,994,619.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 1,113Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Other, Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2029-05-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Project location
Arizona BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-606project
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655project
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-656project
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Linked award holder
Tohono O'Odham Utility Authoritycompany
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:AZ:CM61-BEAD-AZ-44-530