BEAD project
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655 (CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655) is a broadband project record in Arizona. Recorded technology: Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $859,200.00. Linked award holder: PCC Holdings, Inc..
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Arizona Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $859,200.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 1,049Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-02-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2027-12-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Project location
Arizona BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-606project
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-656project
Same state and a recorded technology
Arizona broadband project CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-657project
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Recorded deployment technology
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Linked award holder
PCC Holdings, Inc.company
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:AZ:CM61-BEAD-AZ-12-655