Skip to content
Federal contract

Yorkshire Industries LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · New York, NY

Yorkshire Industries LLCNew York, New York County, NYUpdated

National Park Service signed a $2.1M contract with Yorkshire Industries LLC on Sep 14, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in New York, New York. The work is planned to end Jan 2027.

Obligated
$2.1M ($2,134,417)
Planned end
Jan 17, 2027 (2027-01-17)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 3 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 40 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 40 days ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this definitive contract with Yorkshire Industries LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Yorkshire Industries LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 14, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,134,417Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Award ID (PIID)
140P2026C0048Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
Product or service (PSC)
Z2QA Repair or alteration of restoration of real property (public or private)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048

Dates

Signed
2026-09-14Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-14Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-01-17Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
New YorkCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
County
New YorkCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
State
New YorkState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048
ZIP code
10170ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048

What the contract is for

Hafe 242454 pavement preservation project

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 14, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0048

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Yorkshire Industries LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · New York, NY”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/yorkshire-industries-llc-new-york-ny-fa_05c3855e4891, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts