Skip to content
Federal contract

West Coast JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Indian Springs, NV

West Coast JV, LLCIndian Springs, Clark County, NVUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1.5M contract with West Coast JV, LLC on Mar 12, 2026 for commercial building construction in Indian Springs, Nevada. The work is planned to end Jul 2026.

Obligated
$1.5M ($1,465,950)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 3 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with West Coast JV, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
West Coast JV, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 29, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,465,950Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Award ID (PIID)
FA486126FZ016Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016

Dates

Signed
2026-03-12Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-13Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-07-13Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Indian SpringsCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
County
ClarkCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
State
NevadaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016
ZIP code
89018ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016

What the contract is for

Perform saber construction requirements in accordance with attachment 04 - saber specs

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 29, 2026 · Record: FA486126FZ016

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “West Coast JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Indian Springs, NV”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/west-coast-jv-llc-indian-springs-nv-fa_c2dcb24695dc, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts