Skip to content
Federal contract

Togiak Management Services, LLC · Painting · Edwards, CA

Togiak Management Services, LLCEdwards, Kern County, CAUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1.7M contract with Togiak Management Services, LLC on Jan 21, 2026 for painting in Edwards, California. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$1.7M ($1,733,073)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Togiak Management Services, LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Air Force

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 1 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 9 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 9 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Togiak Management Services, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Togiak Management Services, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 11, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,733,073Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Award ID (PIID)
FA930126F0042Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042

Work

Work
PaintingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Industry (NAICS)
238320 Painting and wall covering contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042

Dates

Signed
2026-01-21Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-01-21Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-03Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
EdwardsCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
County
KernCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
State
CaliforniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042
ZIP code
93524ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042

What the contract is for

Maintain floor building 1207

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0042

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Togiak Management Services, LLC · Painting · Edwards, CA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/togiak-management-services-llc-edwards-ca-fa_7cd6afff83f7, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts