Skip to content
Federal contract

Tli Construction, Inc. · Highway, street and bridge construction · Edwards, CA

Tli Construction, Inc.Edwards, Kern County, CAUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1M contract with Tli Construction, Inc. on Feb 19, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Edwards, California. The work is planned to end Jun 2026.

Obligated
$1M ($1,018,665)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 4 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 8 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 8 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Tli Construction, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Tli Construction, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 20, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,018,665Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Award ID (PIID)
FA930126F0059Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
Product or service (PSC)
Z2LB Repair or alteration of highways/roads/streets/bridges/railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059

Dates

Signed
2026-02-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-02-19Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-06-21Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
EdwardsCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
County
KernCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
State
CaliforniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059
ZIP code
93524ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059

What the contract is for

Repair joint seals main runway 05r/23l year 3

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 20, 2026 · Record: FA930126F0059

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Tli Construction, Inc. · Highway, street and bridge construction · Edwards, CA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/tli-construction-inc-edwards-ca-fa_6db2e4a27384, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts