Skip to content
Federal contract

Teya Frawner JV LLC · Commercial building construction · Elmendorf Afb, AK

Teya Frawner JV LLCElmendorf Afb, Anchorage County, AKUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1.3M contract with Teya Frawner JV LLC on May 8, 2026 for commercial building construction in Elmendorf Afb, Alaska. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$1.3M ($1,324,800)
Planned end
Sep 30, 2027 (2027-09-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Teya Frawner JV LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Teya Frawner JV LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 8, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,324,800Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Award ID (PIID)
FA500026F0045Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
Product or service (PSC)
Z1JZ Maintenance of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045

Dates

Signed
2026-05-08Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-18Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Elmendorf AfbCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
County
AnchorageCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
State
AlaskaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045
ZIP code
99506ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045

What the contract is for

Repair/replace roof b733

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 8, 2026 · Record: FA500026F0045

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Teya Frawner JV LLC · Commercial building construction · Elmendorf Afb, AK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/teya-frawner-jv-llc-elmendorf-afb-ak-fa_52041e546989, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts