Skip to content
Federal contract

Tehama Technical Services, LLC · Water and sewer lines · Yellowstone National Park, WY

Tehama Technical Services, LLCYellowstone National Park, Park County, WYUpdated

National Park Service signed a $6.6M contract with Tehama Technical Services, LLC on May 27, 2026 for water and sewer lines in Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming. The work is planned to end Jun 2027.

Obligated
$6.6M ($6,644,630)
Planned end
Jun 15, 2027 (2027-06-15)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 8 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this definitive contract with Tehama Technical Services, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Tehama Technical Services, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 17, 2026
Obligated so far
$6,644,630Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Award ID (PIID)
140P2026C0036Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036

Work

Work
Water and sewer linesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Industry (NAICS)
237110 Water and sewer line and related structures constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036

Dates

Signed
2026-05-27Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-27Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-06-15Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Yellowstone National ParkCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
County
ParkCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
State
WyomingState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036
ZIP code
82190ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036

What the contract is for

Yell 326108 - phase 3 headworks construc

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 17, 2026 · Record: 140P2026C0036

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Tehama Technical Services, LLC · Water and sewer lines · Yellowstone National Park, WY”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/tehama-technical-services-llc-yellowstone-national-park-wy-fa_294ddbd2714a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts