Skip to content
Federal contract

T-Mobile USA, Inc. · Wireless telecom · Bellevue, WA

T-Mobile USA, Inc.Bellevue, King County, WAUpdated

Office of the Chief Financial Officer signed a $1.1M contract with T-Mobile USA, Inc. on Dec 23, 2025 for wireless telecom in Bellevue, Washington. The work is planned to end Jun 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,134,924)
Planned end
Jun 29, 2027 (2027-06-29)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    T-Mobile USA, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 8 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 9 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 10 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Office of the Chief Financial Officer signed this bpa call with T-Mobile USA, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
T-Mobile USA, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,134,924Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Buying office
Office of the Chief Financial OfficerBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Contract type
BPA callContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Award ID (PIID)
12314426F0003Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003

Work

Work
Wireless telecomWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Industry (NAICS)
517312 Wireless telecommunications carriers (except satellite)Industry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
Product or service (PSC)
7E21 It and telecom - mobile device products (hardware and perpetual license software)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003

Dates

Signed
2025-12-23Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-01-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-06-29Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
BellevueCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
County
KingCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
State
WashingtonState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003
ZIP code
98006ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003

What the contract is for

Usda wireless services and service enabled devices blanket purchase agreement funding

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 19, 2026 · Record: 12314426F0003

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “T-Mobile USA, Inc. · Wireless telecom · Bellevue, WA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/t-mobile-usa-inc-bellevue-wa-fa_78f55c897e17, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts