Skip to content
Federal contract

Quality Driven Service LLC · Water and sewer lines · Custer, SD

Quality Driven Service LLCCuster, Custer County, SDUpdated

Forest Service signed a $1.3M contract with Quality Driven Service LLC on Jun 9, 2026 for water and sewer lines in Custer, South Dakota. The work is planned to end Jul 2027.

Obligated
$1.3M ($1,337,546)
Planned end
Jul 6, 2027 (2027-07-06)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Forest Service signed this definitive contract with Quality Driven Service LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Quality Driven Service LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 11, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,337,546Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Buying office
Forest ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Award ID (PIID)
1240LT26C0025Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025

Work

Work
Water and sewer linesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Industry (NAICS)
237110 Water and sewer line and related structures constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
Product or service (PSC)
Y1NE Construction of water supply facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025

Dates

Signed
2026-06-09Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-09Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-07-06Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
CusterCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
County
CusterCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
State
South DakotaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025
ZIP code
57730ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025

What the contract is for

This gaoa project will include the design and reconstruction of comanche park campground to accommodate modern recreational vehicle sites with accessible access and amenities. work will remove and replace leaking toilets and replace the water system

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: 1240LT26C0025

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Quality Driven Service LLC · Water and sewer lines · Custer, SD”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/quality-driven-service-llc-custer-sd-fa_a16d9e7a13c4, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts