Skip to content
Federal contract

Precision & Co Contractors LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Phoenix, AZ

Precision & Co Contractors LLCPhoenix, Maricopa County, AZUpdated

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service signed a $2.4M contract with Precision & Co Contractors LLC on Aug 20, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Phoenix, Arizona. The work is planned to end Apr 2027.

Obligated
$2.4M ($2,369,227)
Planned end
Apr 30, 2027 (2027-04-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service signed this purchase order with Precision & Co Contractors LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Precision & Co Contractors LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 20, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,369,227Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Buying office
Animal and Plant Health Inspection ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Contract type
Purchase orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Award ID (PIID)
12639526P0235Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235

Dates

Signed
2026-08-20Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-31Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-04-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
PhoenixCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
County
MaricopaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
State
ArizonaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235
ZIP code
85040ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235

What the contract is for

Repairs to phoenix rearing facility plumbing system

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 12639526P0235

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Precision & Co Contractors LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Phoenix, AZ”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/precision-and-co-contractors-llc-phoenix-az-fa_b8a9dca77c14, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts