Skip to content
Federal contract

Nve-Hhi JV · Commercial building construction · Hill Afb, UT

Nve-Hhi JVHill Afb, Davis County, UTUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $7.3M contract with Nve-Hhi JV on Dec 10, 2025 for commercial building construction in Hill Afb, Utah. The work is planned to end Dec 2026.

Obligated
$7.3M ($7,338,238)
Planned end
Dec 10, 2026 (2026-12-10)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Nve-Hhi JV

  • Buying office

    Department of the Air Force

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 2 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 10 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 10 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Nve-Hhi JV.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Nve-Hhi JVPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Dec 30, 2025
Obligated so far
$7,338,238Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Award ID (PIID)
FA820126F0021Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021

Dates

Signed
2025-12-10Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-12-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-12-10Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Hill AfbCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
County
DavisCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
State
UtahState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021
ZIP code
84056ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021

What the contract is for

Bldg 2005, 2013, 2024 renovation of hydrazine process bldg facilities

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 30, 2025 · Record: FA820126F0021

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Nve-Hhi JV · Commercial building construction · Hill Afb, UT”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/nve-hhi-jv-hill-afb-ut-fa_4307b1b03df5, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts