Skip to content
Federal contract

New Dominion Construction LLC · Commercial building construction · Altus Afb, OK

New Dominion Construction LLCAltus Afb, Jackson County, OKUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $8.7M contract with New Dominion Construction LLC on Nov 26, 2025 for commercial building construction in Altus Afb, Oklahoma. The work is planned to end Apr 2027.

Obligated
$8.7M ($8,670,663)
Planned end
Apr 5, 2027 (2027-04-05)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with New Dominion Construction LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
New Dominion Construction LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 14, 2026
Obligated so far
$8,670,663Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Award ID (PIID)
FA441926F0022Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022

Dates

Signed
2025-11-26Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-26Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-04-05Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Altus AfbCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
County
JacksonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
State
OklahomaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022
ZIP code
73523ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022

What the contract is for

2025 altus macc

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: FA441926F0022

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “New Dominion Construction LLC · Commercial building construction · Altus Afb, OK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/new-dominion-construction-llc-altus-afb-ok-fa_d8d26c467510, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts