Skip to content
Federal contract

Miami Nation Stronghold, LLC · Roofing · Oklahoma City, OK

Miami Nation Stronghold, LLCOklahoma City, Oklahoma County, OKUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $7.1M contract with Miami Nation Stronghold, LLC on May 14, 2026 for roofing in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The work is planned to end Feb 2027.

Obligated
$7.1M ($7,105,123)
Planned end
Feb 28, 2027 (2027-02-28)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Miami Nation Stronghold, LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Air Force

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 4 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this definitive contract with Miami Nation Stronghold, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Miami Nation Stronghold, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 9, 2026
Obligated so far
$7,105,123Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Award ID (PIID)
FA813726C0002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002

Work

Work
RoofingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Industry (NAICS)
238160 Roofing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AZ Repair or alteration of other administrative facilities and service buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002

Dates

Signed
2026-05-14Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-14Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-02-28Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Oklahoma CityCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
County
OklahomaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
State
OklahomaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002
ZIP code
73145ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002

What the contract is for

2024-0029223 wwyk140072 repair roof section 28, b9001

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 9, 2026 · Record: FA813726C0002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Miami Nation Stronghold, LLC · Roofing · Oklahoma City, OK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/miami-nation-stronghold-llc-oklahoma-city-ok-fa_49636d4dea36, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts