Skip to content
Federal contract

Jamesco Pro Inc. · Highway, street and bridge construction · Randle, WA

Jamesco Pro Inc.Randle, Lewis County, WAUpdated

Forest Service signed a $1.4M contract with Jamesco Pro Inc. on Aug 19, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Randle, Washington. The work is planned to end Oct 2027.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,428,650)
Planned end
Oct 31, 2027 (2027-10-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Jamesco Pro Inc.

  • Buying office

    Forest Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 12 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Forest Service signed this delivery order with Jamesco Pro Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Jamesco Pro Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 20, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,428,650Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Buying office
Forest ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Award ID (PIID)
1240BH26F0042Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042

Dates

Signed
2026-08-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-24Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-10-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
RandleCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
County
LewisCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
State
WashingtonState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042
ZIP code
98377ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042

What the contract is for

North gp road repairs - task order under gp/oly road construction idiq

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 20, 2026 · Record: 1240BH26F0042

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Jamesco Pro Inc. · Highway, street and bridge construction · Randle, WA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/jamesco-pro-inc-randle-wa-fa_0f4e5752c66b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts