Skip to content
Federal contract

J G M Property Group, Inc. · Masonry · Philadelphia, PA

J G M Property Group, Inc.Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, PAUpdated

National Park Service signed a $1.1M contract with J G M Property Group, Inc. on Jul 13, 2026 for masonry in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The work is planned to end Jan 2028.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,120,719)
Planned end
Jan 5, 2028 (2028-01-05)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    J G M Property Group, Inc.

  • Buying office

    National Park Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 15 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this definitive contract with J G M Property Group, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
J G M Property Group, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 16, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,120,719Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Award ID (PIID)
140P4226C0015Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015

Work

Work
MasonryWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Industry (NAICS)
238140 Masonry contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JA Repair or alteration of museums and exhibition buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015

Dates

Signed
2026-07-13Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-13Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-01-05Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
PhiladelphiaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
County
PhiladelphiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
State
PennsylvaniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015
ZIP code
19106ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015

What the contract is for

Eo 14398 independence national historical park - rehabilitate congress hall masonry

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 16, 2026 · Record: 140P4226C0015

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “J G M Property Group, Inc. · Masonry · Philadelphia, PA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/j-g-m-property-group-inc-philadelphia-pa-fa_2631c1c4cdf3, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts