Skip to content
Federal contract

Flatwater Professional Services Company · Building finishing · Winnebago, NE

Flatwater Professional Services CompanyWinnebago, Thurston County, NEUpdated

Bureau of the Fiscal Service signed a $1.3M contract with Flatwater Professional Services Company on Apr 3, 2026 for building finishing in Winnebago, Nebraska. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$1.3M ($1,305,751)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 24 days ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Bureau of the Fiscal Service signed this delivery order with Flatwater Professional Services Company.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Flatwater Professional Services CompanyPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 2, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,305,751Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Agency
Department of the TreasuryAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Buying office
Bureau of the Fiscal ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Award ID (PIID)
2033H626F00073Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073

Work

Work
Building finishingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Industry (NAICS)
238390 Other building finishing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
Product or service (PSC)
7110 Office furnitureProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073

Dates

Signed
2026-04-03Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WinnebagoCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
County
ThurstonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
State
NebraskaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073
ZIP code
68071ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073

What the contract is for

New office furniture and installation at the bureau of the fiscal service location at new carrollton maryland

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: 2033H626F00073

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Flatwater Professional Services Company · Building finishing · Winnebago, NE”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/flatwater-professional-services-company-winnebago-ne-fa_03afc308b82d, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts