Skip to content
Federal contract

Eagle Eye Electric LLC · Commercial building construction · Anchorage, AK

Eagle Eye Electric LLCAnchorage, Anchorage County, AKUpdated

Forest Service signed a $1.2M contract with Eagle Eye Electric LLC on Apr 1, 2026 for commercial building construction in Anchorage, Alaska. The work is planned to end Oct 2027.

Obligated
$1.2M ($1,205,243)
Planned end
Oct 1, 2027 (2027-10-01)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Eagle Eye Electric LLC

  • Buying office

    Forest Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 12 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Forest Service signed this delivery order with Eagle Eye Electric LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Eagle Eye Electric LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 21, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,205,243Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Buying office
Forest ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Award ID (PIID)
1240BJ26F0005Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005

Dates

Signed
2026-04-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-15Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-10-01Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
AnchorageCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
County
AnchorageCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
State
AlaskaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005
ZIP code
99501ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005

What the contract is for

Project name: lyon and taylor trail bridge and trail reconstruction

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 21, 2026 · Record: 1240BJ26F0005

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Eagle Eye Electric LLC · Commercial building construction · Anchorage, AK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/eagle-eye-electric-llc-anchorage-ak-fa_301045e54b0e, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts