Skip to content
Federal contract

Dh Dirt Works LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · McCall, ID

Dh Dirt Works LLCMcCall, Valley County, IDUpdated

Forest Service signed a $2M contract with Dh Dirt Works LLC on Aug 11, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in McCall, Idaho. The work is planned to end Nov 2027.

Obligated
$2M ($2,043,962)
Planned end
Nov 30, 2027 (2027-11-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Dh Dirt Works LLC

  • Buying office

    Forest Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 13 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Forest Service signed this delivery order with Dh Dirt Works LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Dh Dirt Works LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 11, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,043,962Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Agency
Department of AgricultureAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Buying office
Forest ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Award ID (PIID)
12363N26F4141Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141

Dates

Signed
2026-08-11Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-17Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-11-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
McCallCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
County
ValleyCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
State
IdahoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141
ZIP code
83638ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141

What the contract is for

0412 dis const lava fire resurfacing award with r4 roads matoc

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 11, 2026 · Record: 12363N26F4141

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Dh Dirt Works LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · McCall, ID”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/dh-dirt-works-llc-mccall-id-fa_87b5d21ab3c4, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts