Skip to content
Federal contract

B3 Enterprises LLC · Commercial building construction · Cape May, NJ

B3 Enterprises LLCCape May, Cape May County, NJUpdated

U.S. Coast Guard signed a $3.4M contract with B3 Enterprises LLC on Sep 28, 2026 for commercial building construction in Cape May, New Jersey. The work is planned to end Jul 2027.

Obligated
$3.4M ($3,362,755)
Planned end
Jul 6, 2027 (2027-07-06)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 15 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 26 days ago

    Contract signed

    U.S. Coast Guard signed this delivery order with B3 Enterprises LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
B3 Enterprises LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 28, 2026
Obligated so far
$3,362,755Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Agency
Department of Homeland SecurityAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Buying office
U.S. Coast GuardBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Award ID (PIID)
70Z08326FCMAY0016Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016

Dates

Signed
2026-09-28Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-10-09Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-07-06Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Cape MayCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
County
Cape MayCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
State
New JerseyState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
ZIP code
08204ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016

What the contract is for

Award roof replacements gymnasium & exchange, rpfn 269 & 022 uscg tracen may, nj, pn 24652638

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 70Z08326FCMAY0016
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “B3 Enterprises LLC · Commercial building construction · Cape May, NJ”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/b3-enterprises-llc-cape-may-nj-fa_63f5d5b0e421, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts