Skip to content
Federal contract

Aleut Construction LLC · Commercial building construction · Orlando, FL

Aleut Construction LLCOrlando, Brevard County, FLUpdated

National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed a $2M contract with Aleut Construction LLC on Jun 10, 2026 for commercial building construction in Orlando, Florida. The work is planned to end Dec 2026.

Obligated
$2M ($1,955,923)
Planned end
Dec 7, 2026 (2026-12-07)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 44 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed this delivery order with Aleut Construction LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Aleut Construction LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 29, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,955,923Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Agency
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Buying office
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Award ID (PIID)
80KSC026FA042Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042

Dates

Signed
2026-06-10Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-12-07Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
OrlandoCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
County
BrevardCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
State
FloridaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042
ZIP code
32899ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042

What the contract is for

Replace deteriorated buried stormwater system, vehicle assembly building (vab) perimeter areas at kennedy space center, florida

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 29, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026FA042

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Aleut Construction LLC · Commercial building construction · Orlando, FL”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/aleut-construction-llc-orlando-fl-fa_f1706ae7845b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts